Fear Itself: Invasive Procedures 1

In our first game in Fear Itself, a group of patients in a small hospital try to escape as someone begins experimenting on them at night.
Featuring Aser, John, Matt, Megan, Mike, and Rob.
Music by Kevin MacLeod, “Spider’s Web” & “Classic Horror”

Direct Download!

Leave a Reply