Scary on the Choo-Choo 8: Deranged Degenerates

A field of white grass with vines growing through it

Finally turning their attention to the business of acquiring the simulacrum, the party meets some new adversaries.

Featuring Aser, Eli, Megan, Phil, and Zack. Music by Kevin MacLeod, “Alchemist’s Tower”(
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License

Direct Download!

Leave a Reply